A Quick Apology

I’m sorry to all of my lovely followers that I have not published much, or any, content as of late. When my daily job gets busy, which it does very much so in the summer, then it makes it hard to keep up on here. Hopefully as time goes on I’ll be able to publish more. Thanks for understanding and have a great night! -Dustin

One thought on “A Quick Apology

  1. I understand son.  I enjoy your stuff however I know you are really busy right now.  I love you and I am very proud of you.  I know we argue sometimes but I hope you know how much you mean to me.  It is really hard letting you go out into the world.  It is the hardest thing I have ever had to do.  Harder than all of my around 11 surgeries combined, even the tonsil one.  You made my life better when you came into the world.  Surely you can see in that many many hours of video I have of you at 6 months old how much in love with you that I was.  You truly made my life complete and also worth more.  I thank God every time I pray or go to church that I had you and that you are in my life and happy.  Thank you for being such a wonderful son.  The moment you came into the world, my life truly began.  One day when you have children of your own, you will understand all of this that I am saying.  You are truly a gift from God that I was and am blessed to have in my life.  I love you mijo.  Mom

    Like

Leave an Idea

