My Mind Has Expanded

I think some of this has to do with as you get older your brain still develops and grows. Simply put though as of late I have been experiencing more and more “expansions” I guess you could say. I think with the combination of my lifestyle, the things I’ve been through, and the existential thoughts I have grown as a person. Now that I have leveled up I cannot go back down. They say ignorance is bliss, and it really is, for the more you know the more it weighs you down. The knowledge I seek out daily creates a new mindset each time. Maybe only increasing by 1 percent, but still increasing nonetheless.

Anytime I write on this blog I am not here to brag about myself, I am not here to solely share my own experiences, but as a person that is what we do as humans. We share our experiences. I might share other people’s like famous figures such as Tesla and Da Vinci, but I still write this blog for one. Simple. Reason.

To expand the progress of humanity.

I’ve shared my goal about making the United Living Construct the beacon of hope for humanity, the pinnacle of what human achievement can be. This is my goal. This has always been my goal, even if I didn’t know it. It is the path I feel I am fated to achieve. All I must do is figure out how to do it. I decided to create the U.L.C. as the conduit of this goal because of this it allows each and every one of you to share your goals with one another. We can strive to achieve many other great challenges facing each of you, all as a team. Teamwork is all about coming together to face a challenge. It doesn’t even have to be a common challenge. Until you make that goal into the common challenge.

cropped-cropped-cropped-221.png

I might not always make the best decisions, I am human after all, but I struggle every single day to make myself a better version of me. The ULCian version of me, the best I possibly can become. That is the definition of ULCian.

We are the people of the United Living Construct, we are the people of the world, and most importantly we are the people who will change the world.

-Dustin PolyULCian

Leave an Idea

